2017 President’s Cup Winners Announced

And the Winners are...

The winners are finally in for the 2017 President’s Cup. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to our industry and the REALTOR® Party in 2017. It is because of your spirit and leadership that NAR had such great successes this past year. The year-end 2017 President’s Cup Report is now available:


Congratulations to the 16 states and 238 local associations that won the 2017 President’s Cup, Including:

Arkansas New Mexico
Idaho North Dakota
Illinois Oklahoma
Kentucky South Dakota
Louisiana Tennessee
Missouri Utah
Nebraska Vermont
Nevada West Virginia








View a list of the local REALTOR® Association winners.


Questions about RPAC goals or totals? Contact Jackie Zaporowski at 202-383-1029. Questions about advocacy goals or totals? Contact Victoria Givens at 202-383-1021.


  1. REPLY
    Melissa Zimbelman says

    Congrats to all! Nevadans – you worked tirelessly to make this happen – Way to go!

Post a comment