Staff Directory

Senior Management

Bill Malkasian, CAE, Chief Advocacy Officer
608-345-9004
bmalkasian@realtors.org

Jerry Giovaniello, Senior Vice President & Chief Lobbyist
202-383-1115
jgiovaniello@realtors.org

Susie Helm, RCE, Vice President for Advocacy Operations & Communications
202-383-1117
shelm@realtors.org

Scott Reiter, Vice President, RPAC Disbursements & Political Programs (DC, Delaware and Maryland Political Representative)
202-383-1072
sreiter@realtors.org

Joe Ventrone, Vice President & Deputy Chief for Regulatory Affairs
202-383-1095
jventrone@realtors.org

Gary Weaver, Vice President, Legislative Policy & Administrative Services
202-383-1038
gweaver@realtors.org

Administrative Services

Kathleen LaMarre, Operations Manager
202-383-7560
klamarre@realtors.org

Lynda Keese, Administration Manager
202-383-1205
lkeese@realtors.org

Patricia Tarhon, Senior Coordinator, Program Operations & Events
202-383-1119
ptarhon@realtors.org

Ted Wright, Meetings & Administrative Associate
202-383-1201
twright@realtors.org

Laura Pedro, Project Specialist
202-383-1108
lpedro@realtors.org

Denise Brennen, Administrative Associate
202-383-1294
dbrennen@realtors.org

Budget, Finance & Legal

Tim Ryan, Financial Affairs & Budget Director for GOVAFF/CPA
202-383-1098
tryan@realtors.org

Johan Holmberg, Budget & Contract Administration Manager
202-383-1099
jholmberg@realtors.org

Ralph Holmen, Associate General Counsel
312-329-8375
rholmen@realtors.org

Jon Waclawski, Political Compliance Counsel
202-383-1248
jwaclawski@realtors.org

Karen Paschal, Managing Director, RPAC Accounting, Disbursements & Taxation
312-329-8239
kpaschal@realtors.org

Debbie Frey, Manager, RPAC Accounting
312-329-8565
dfrey@realtors.org

Campaign Services

Gerry Allen, RCE, CAE, Managing Director, Campaign Services
202-383-1109
gallen@realtors.org

John Winston, Campaign Services Manager
202-383-1235
jwinston@realtors.org

Kyle Lambert London, CAE, e-PRO, RCE, REALTOR® Party Education Manager
202-383-1203
klambertlondon@realtors.org

Mitchell Norton, Campaign Services Representative
202-383-1091
mnorton@realtors.org

Joe Maheady, Issues Mobilization Program Manager
202-383-1006
jmaheady@realtors.org

Caroline Stewart, Campaign Services & Advocacy Specialist
202-383-1295
cstewart@realtors.org

Communications

John DiBiase, Communications Director
202-383-1037
jdibiase@realtors.org

Tiane N. Harrison, Communications Director
202-383-7531
tharrison@realtors.org

Margaret Hunt, Digital Communications Strategy Manager
202-383-7520
mhunt@realtors.org

Bira de Aquino, Communications Analyst
202-383-1118
bdeaquino@realtors.org

Community Outreach

Joe Molinaro, AICP, LEED, Green Assoc., CNU-A, Managing Director, Smart Growth & Housing Opportunity
202-383-1175
jmolinaro@realtors.org

Hugh Morris, AICP, LEED AP, Smart Growth Programs Manager
202-383-1278
hmorris@realtors.org

Wendy Penn, Housing Opportunity Programs Manager
202-383-7504
wpenn@realtors.org

Holly Moskerintz, GREEN, Community Programs Outreach Manager
202-383-1157
hmoskerintz@realtors.org

Adriann Murawski, State & Local Government Affairs Representative (Smart Growth, Transportation Policy Representative)
202-383-1068
amurawski@realtors.org

Legislative Representative

Jamie Gregory, Deputy Chief Lobbyist
202-383-1027
jgregory@realtors.org
States: Colorado, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Texas, Utah

Dan Blair, Senior Legislative Representative
202-383-1089
dblair@realtors.org
States: Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Helen Devlin, Senior Legislative Representative
202-383-7559
hdevlin@realtors.org
States: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Missouri, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Ken Wingert, Senior Legislative Representative
202-383-1196
kwingert@realtors.org
States: Indiana, Iowa, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Diversity

Fred Underwood, RCE, Diversity & Community Outreach Director (Fair Housing and Fair Lending Policy Representative)
202-383-1132
funderwood@realtors.org

Policy Representatives

Charlie Dawson, Managing Director, Regulatory Policy & Industry Relations (Financial)
202-383-7522
cdawson@realtors.org

Marcia Salkin, Managing Director for Legislative Policy (Business Issues)
202-383-1092
msalkin@realtors.org

Megan Booth, IREM Issues (Commercial Real Estate and Federal Housing)
202-383-1222
mbooth@realtors.org

Christie DeSanctis, Regulatory Issues (Business Issues)
202-383-1102
cdesanctis@realtors.org

Ken Fears, Legislative & Regulatory Issues (Public Policy Analytics)
202-383-1066
kfears@realtors.org

Evan Liddiard, Legislative Issues (Federal Tax Policy)
202-383-1083
eliddiard@realtors.org

Austin Perez, Legislative Issues (Environmental and Insurance Issues)
202-383-7526
aperez@realtors.org

Russell Riggs, Regulatory Issues (Environmental and Insurance Issues)
202-383-1259
rriggs@realtors.org

Ian Roach, Analyst (Federal Issues Analysis)
202-383-1106
iroach@realtors.org

Sehar Siddiqi, Legislative & Regulatory Issues (Appraisal and Federal Housing)
202-383-1176
ssiddiqi@realtors.org

Erin Stackley, Legislative Issues (Commercial Real Estate)
202-383-1150
estackley@realtors.org

Melanie Wyne, Legislative & Regulatory (Technology)
202-383-1234
mwyne@realtors.org

Vijay Yadlapati, Legislative Issues (Financial)
202-383-1090
vyadlapati@realtors.org

Political Events

Beth Brittingham, Political Events & Meetings Director
202-383-1209
bbrittingham@realtors.org

Vanessa Lopez, Administrative Coordinator
202-383-7509
vlopez@realtors.org

Political Representatives

Maggie FitzGerald, Political Representative
202-383-1078
mfitzgerald@realtors.org
States: Arizona, Florida, Indiana, Michigan, New Mexico, Ohio, Utah, Wisconsin

April Gavin, Senior Political Representative
202-383-1073
abrown@realtors.org
States: Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, U.S. Virgin Islands

Chris Gosselin, Senior Political Representative
202-383-7516
cgosselin@realtors.org
States: Alaska, American Samoa, California, Connecticut, Guam, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands, Rhode Island, Vermont

Jack Greacen, Political Representative
202-383-1009
jgreacen@realtors.org
States: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Virginia, West Virginia

Zack Rubin-McCarry, Political Representative
202-383-1086
zrubinmccarry@realtors.org
States: Idaho, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming

Real Estate Services

Sarah Young, Real Estate Services Director
202-383-1233
scyoung@realtors.org

REALTOR® Member & Consumer Mobilization

Jim MacGregor, Managing Director, REALTOR® Mobilization & Communications
202-383-1188
jmacgregor@realtors.org

Erin Murphy, Sr. Representative, Consumer Advocacy Outreach
202-383-1079
emurphy@realtors.org

Victoria Givens, REALTOR® Mobilization Programs Manager
202-383-1021
vgivens@realtors.org

Melissa Horn, Online Advocacy Manager
202-383-1026
mhorn@realtors.org

Brandon Maddox, Programs Systems Manager
202-383-1043
bmaddox@realtors.org

RPAC & Political Fundraising

Lauren Facemire, Managing Director, RPAC & Political Fundraising
202-383-1080
lfacemire@realtors.org

Lisa Friday Scott, Director, Political Advocacy
202-383-1270
lscott@realtors.org

Peter Kelly, RPAC Technology & Online Fundraising Director
202-383-7599
pkelly@realtors.org

Paula Martino, Corporate Fundraising Director
202-383-1156
pmartino@realtors.org

Liz Demorest, RPAC Fundraising Manager
202-383-1030
ldemorest@realtors.org

Kelly O’Donnell, Major Investor Fundraising Representative
202-383-7510
kodonnell@realtors.org

Kanoa Naehu, RPAC Disbursements Representative
202-383-1268
knaehu@realtors.org

Liz Best-Bradford, RPAC Fundraising Specialist
202-383-7582
lbestbradford@realtors.org

Jackie Zaporowski, RPAC Fundraising Coordinator
202-383-1029
jzaporowski@realtors.org