The winners are finally in for the 2017 Triple Crown. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to our industry and RPAC in 2017. It is because of your spirit and leadership that NAR had such great successes this past year.

Congratulations to the 24 states and territories and 431 local associations that won the 2017 Triple Crown, including:

Arkansas Louisiana North Dakota Tennessee
Colorado Maine Oklahoma Texas
Florida Missouri Pennsylvania Utah
Idaho Nebraska Rhode Island Vermont
Illinois Nevada South Carolina U.S. Virgin Island
Kentucky New Mexico South Dakota West Virginia







View a list of the local REALTOR® Association winners.


Questions? Contact Jackie Zaporowski at 202-383-1029.