RPAC Awards

2017 Triple Crown Winners Announced

The winners are finally in for the 2017 Triple Crown. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to our industry and RPAC in 2017. It is because of your spirit and leadership that NAR had such great successes this past year.

Congratulations to the 24 states and territories and 431 local associations that won the 2017 Triple Crown, including:

Arkansas Louisiana North Dakota Tennessee
Colorado Maine Oklahoma Texas
Florida Missouri Pennsylvania Utah
Idaho Nebraska Rhode Island Vermont
Illinois Nevada South Carolina U.S. Virgin Island
Kentucky New Mexico South Dakota West Virginia







View a list of the local REALTOR® Association winners.


Questions? Contact Jackie Zaporowski at 202-383-1029.

Read more

President’s Cup Winners


Arkansas New Mexico
Idaho North Dakota
Illinois Oklahoma
Kentucky South Dakota
Louisiana Tennessee
Missouri Utah
Nebraska Vermont
Nevada West Virginia

View a list of the 260 local REALTOR® Associations that won the local President’s Cup in 2017


Alabama Iowa Montana Utah
Alaska Louisiana Nebraska Vermont
Arkansas Mississippi North Dakota Virgin Islands
Idaho Missouri South Dakota West Virginia


Alaska Kansas Nebraska Utah
Arkansas Louisiana New Mexico Vermont
Guam Mississippi North Dakota U.S. Virgin Islands
Idaho Missouri Oklahoma West Virginia
Iowa Montana South Dakota Wyoming


Alabama Iowa Missouri Utah
Alaska Kansas Nebraska Vermont
Arkansas Louisiana North Dakota West Virginia
Idaho Mississippi South Dakota Wyoming


Alaska Iowa South Dakota Vermont
Arkansas Mississippi Utah West Virginia
Idaho North Dakota U.S. Virgin Islands



Alaska Kansas Nebraska Utah
Arkansas Mississippi North Dakota Vermont
Idaho Missouri South Dakota
Iowa Montana Texas



South Dakota Utah



North Dakota South Dakota


Read more